Dealer Reviews at Reliable Mazda

Customer Reviews
Nancy Jaeger
8/24/2019
Great shopping experience, no high pressure. Staff was excellent especially Alonzo, who was so knowledgeable about the Mazda CX9. He has even come out to our home to solve a problem with integrating our garage opener into the system. He has called numerous times to inquire about any questions we might have. Dalton was also great at expediting the process and Trevor very efficient on the financing ... See More
Posted to
Makayla Smith
9/6/2019
When my car broke down and in their shop, Bailey helped me understand what was going on with it. She kept me updated and ensured great customer service. 😇💕
Posted to
Tyler Moss
9/13/2019
Bailey has always helped me over the past several weeks when I’ve called in about getting my car serviced. She’s so nice on the phone and I have definitely been super stressed about having to get my car fixed and she just has this voice that has helped me relax! Great girl!:)
Posted to
Mariah Shepherd
9/14/2019
This was such a fun stress free experience compared to other places we’ve been to. We happened upon you on a google search and now we are proud owners of a 2019 Mazda CX-3, grand touring. Elijah was so sweet and extremely knowledgeable about the cars he was working with. 10-10 I will be a return customer!! ❤️
Posted to
Rachel Kaylene Mareth
9/17/2019
I love bringing my car to Reliable Mazda to get serviced! Adam is extremely helpful and lets me know how the service went as well as what is recommended that needs done next. Everyone is always smiling and as nice as can be. And they will all go out of their way to help you. Thank you Adam and Jeff!!! Forever a customer here as long as I have my Mazda!
Posted to
Deborah Beaman
9/24/2019
Loved working with Elijah Webb-Duff, he worked hard to get the car I wanted and was very patient. He was also wonderful at explaining all the bells & whistles on my new car. Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a new car.
Posted to
Austin Petry
9/25/2019
Came in for an oil change, and Jeff made sure I was in and out. I appreciate Mazda making sure I had a great day off!
Posted to
Mark Hall
9/30/2019
Great car buying experience, Elliot was extremely helpful.
Posted to
Joel Kimball
9/26/2019
Alonso was great and very knowledgable and helpful! Looking forward to enjoying our new Mazda6. Thank you!!!
Posted to
Nick Hoxsey
9/19/2019
Called earlier today and spoke with a sweet young lady name Bailey? I think was her name. She was very knowledgeable in the questions I asked and had the answers I needed. She had a pleasant customer service voice. Will definitely be coming to get my car serviced soon. Seems like everything you need is in one place.
Posted to
Rachel Kaylene Mareth
9/17/2019
I love bringing my car to Reliable Mazda to get serviced! Adam is extremely helpful and lets me know how the service went as well as what is recommended that needs done next. Everyone is always smiling and as nice as can be. And they will all go out of their way to help you. Thank you Adam and Jeff!!! Forever a customer here as long as I have my Mazda!
Posted to
Kathleen Newman
9/16/2019
Several days ago I had service appointment for my Mazda. I had a problem getting to Reliable Mazda since there was roadwork (65S was closed). I am from AR. and do not know how to get around in Springfield. I called Reliable Mazda and Elijah Webb-Duff answered and stayed on the phone with me for 15 min. and helped me get through local roads to Reliable. Elijah was so patient with me and brought...  See More
Posted to
Yeeeeeeeeeeet (millenial)
7/24/2019
I was basically lost on finding a car at the prices I needed so i messaged Zach and he sent me a list of vehicles that fit my criteria. I came up and together we found the vehicle that worked best for me and my budget. The customer service was excellent and information very helpful. I would definitely recommend visiting.
Posted to
Margaret
8/26/2019
Alonso was a very helpful salesman. He took time to explain the car and the technology to me. He even encouraged me to return if I had any questions about anything. He was professional, not pushy, very polite, and genuinely interested in me as a person as well as a customer. I hope the dealership values him as part of their team. The experience was very positive.
Posted to
Victoria
6/19/2019
I got an oil change, the people are always nice and helpful.
Posted to

Reliable Mazda Reviews

Greetings, and welcome to our dealer review page, thanks for checking it out! We encourage you to keep reading to see what makes Reliable Mazda a great place to buy a vehicle or to have one serviced, then feel free to check out reviews about us and see what our customers are saying.

Customer Service and Reliability that You Can Depend On

Here at Reliable Mazda, we have one goal in mind, and that is to ensure that you have a great experience with us whether you're buying a new vehicle or having one repaired or maintained. We do this by striving to go above and beyond what customers expect from a dealership by providing excellent customer service.

New & Used Car Sales and Service

Reliable Mazda consistently has deals and offers on a variety of vehicles all over the lot, and the full-service dealership service center can take on any sort of repairs and maintenance that Springfield drivers may need. Between our knowledgeable, friendly sales staff and the certified auto techs working in the service center, we want your experience with us to be a great one.

We Want to Hear Your Feedback

Your feedback is important to us, and we would like for you to share your experience with us on our Google, Facebook, or DealerRater pages. We care about how your experience with us was. We use our customer reviews to find out where our strengths and weaknesses are when it comes to our customer service performance. We want nothing more than to provide quality customer service that will keep you coming back to us for all of your vehicle needs. With customer reviews, we can see clearly where we succeed and where we need to improve. Please consider leaving us a review to allow us to serve you better.

Contact